Father John Feeney - Chairperson

Reverend Aline Watts - Vice Chairperson

Mrs Joanne Cartmell - Headteacher

Mrs Kate Dolmor - LA Governor

Mrs Iris Coates - Church of England Governor

Mr Jonathan Mills - Church of England Governor

Mr Martin Revans—Catholic Foundation Governor

Mrs Natalie Grimes - Catholic Foundation Governor

Mr Damien Prescott - Catholic Foundation Governor

Mr Jason Bunce - Parent Governor

Mrs Nicola Tweddle - Staff Governor

Mrs Leanne Shaw - Clerk to Governors

Please click on the links below to access further Governor information: